Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Tuacahn Amphitheatre
1100 North Tuacahn Dr.
Ivins, UT 84738

Tuacahn Center for the Arts Departments

Administration     Gift Gallery Box Office Development Office
435.652.3200 435.652.3218
On Season: 9am-Showtime
Off Season: 10am-4pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm

Administrative Staff

Jonathan O. Hafen
Chairman of the Board
 Kevin Smith
Chief Executive Officer

Managing Director
 Scott Anderson
Artistic Director
Lisa Holm
Guild Chair
Joseph Smith
Associate Director of Development
Public Relations

Jody Lounsbury
Custodial Manager
Concession Director
Lindsay Garfias
Executive Director of Development

Tina Wilde
Accounting Officer
Chris Graham
Gift Gallery Manager

Wes Hamblin
Technical Director
Craig Engel
Production Manager

Shari Jordan
Associate Producer
Kevin Lounsbury
Facilities Manager

Craig Maxwell
I.T. Director
Matthew Porter
Marketing Manager

Stephanie Finck
Director of Marketing
Zoe Baird
Company Manager
Jana Stott
Costume Rentals
Siera Carroll
Payroll Administrator
Julie Chapman
ShowCare Manager
Margi Corona
Box Office Manager

MandiRae Coder
Group Sales Manager
Pricilla Daza
Head House Manager

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: